Javascript not supporting your browser
Resources and Tools Show/Hide
Hours of Operation
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm ET

Holiday Schedule:

Please note that the DMID-Clinical Research Management and Operations Support (CROMS) US Offices will be closed as follows in observance of US Federal and other Holidays for 2022:

Monday, January 3, 2022 – Selected offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Monday, January 17, 2022 – All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Monday, February 21, 2022 - All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Monday, May 30, 2022 - All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Monday, June 20, 2022 – Selected offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Monday, July 4, 2022 - All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Monday, September 5, 2022- All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Friday, November 25, 2022 - All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

Friday, December 23, 2022 - All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed.

​Monday, December 26, 2022 - All offices of the DMID-CROMS contract will be closed. 



Your questions and concerns will promptly be addressed when staff returns on the next business day.

Thank you,
The DMID-CROMS Team.





​​